A+ A-

COMPILATION: A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016 Mixed by Armin van Buuren on Armada Music

From all four corners of the world to everything in between, Trance music continues to enjoy a global reign not many genres can match. Few have such a strong and loyal following all over the world, as more and more countries, places, and territories add to its range. To get in A State Of Trance with likeminded people generates a magical feeling words cannot even begin to describe. And the people of Ibiza know exactly what that feels like.

For the third year in a row, A State Of Trance shakes up the party island of Ibiza with a sound both fresh and timeless. Cooked up by Armin van Buuren and seasoned with his own musical flavor, ‘A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016′ provides its fans with 37 breathtaking records in two parts, each capable of uniting the world in a way only music could.

With exclusive tracks and current floor fillers from the likes of Andrew Rayel, Arty, Ben Nicky, Cosmic Gate, ilan Bluestone, Jason Ross, KhoMha, Omnia, Ørjan Nilsen, MaRLo, Simon Patterson, Super8 & Tab, and never-heard-before remixes of several acclaimed Armin van Buuren originals, Ibiza once again gets its own piece of Trance history. Will you be a part of that?

Release date: August 19th

Pre-order: A State Of Trance Ibiza 2016 (Mixed by Armin van Buuren)

    Disc 1:
    Luke Bond - Before The Story (02:52)
    Arty & Andrew Bayer - Follow The Light (04:22)
    Paris Blohm & Taylr Renee - Left Behinds (03:00)
    David Gravell - Battlefront (03:30)
    Estiva - Sun Goes Down (03:23)
    ilan Bluestone & Jason Ross - Amun (03:35)
    Rodg - Wired (03:18)
    Kryder - Crocodile Tears (03:25)
    Same K & Stendahl - Body Language (02:11)
    Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere - Edge Of Life (03:18)
    Willem de Roo - Hyperdrive (02:49)
    Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah - Crux (03:40)
    Assaf - Vela (02:54)
    Snatt & Vix - Revive (Airborn Remix) (03:32)
    Protoculture & Johnny Yono - Luna (03:47)
    Omnia - Mystique (03:26)
    KhoMha feat. Mike Schmid - Restart (Henry Dark Remix) (03:15)
    DRYM & Jennifer Rene - Smile (03:21)
    MaRLo feat. Chloe - You And Me (03:01)
    Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016 - On The Beach (Full Continuous Mix) (70:14)

    Disc 2:
    Armin van Buuren & Dave Winnel - The Race (03:05)
    Hardwell & Armin van Buuren - Off The Hook (Mark Sixma Remix) (02:43)
    Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen - Flashlight (03:06)
    Robbie Rivera vs Tom Staar - The Funkatron (03:16)
    Andrew Rayel & KhoMha - All Systems Down (03:32)
    Armin van Buuren feat. Bullysongs - Caught In The Slipstream (KhoMha Remix) (03:18)
    Markus Schulz - The New World (Fisherman & Hawkins Remix) (03:54)
    Super8 & Tab - Into (03:24)
    Armin van Buuren feat. Lyrica Anderson - Gotta Be Love (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (03:51)
    Omnia & Audrey Gallagher - I Believe (02:55)
    Jorn van Deynhoven - Neo Paradise (03:23)
    Armin van Buuren feat. Rock Mafia - Hands To Heaven (Chris Schweizer Remix) (02:48)
    Mark Sixma & Emma Hewitt - Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix) (04:14)
    Simon Patterson - Smack (Waio Remix) (03:29)
    Heatbeat - Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix) (03:34)
    Gareth Emery & Ben Gold - Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix) (03:47)
    Allen & Envy & UDM - Ignite (Allen Watts Melodic Remix) (02:59)
    Ben Nicky & Chris Schweizer - The Switch (02:15)
    Armin van Buuren - A State Of Trance, Ibiza 2016 - In The Club (Full Continuous Mix) (76:18)