A+ A-

COMPILATION: Various Artists - Armada Ibiza 2016 out on Armada Music

From the very outskirts of this world to the places we tout as the central nervous system of Electronic Music, it’s known the world over that Ibiza is where one’s party dreams are destined to come true. It is where tens of thousands of clubbers go to for the Summer of their lives, and where they experience something that goes way beyond.

If you find yourself reminiscing about your times on the above-mentioned Balearic Isle or if you just aren’t able to get to that particular Electronic Music hotspot this year, ‘Armada Ibiza 2016’ might just fill the gap. The compilations series makes its fourth appearance through this 2016 instalment and makes sure you won’t miss out on any of the fresh vibes and awe-inspiring tunes that’ll overflow Ibiza’s white-sand beaches.

Filled with no less than forty tracks from Armin van Buuren, Cedric Gervais, Erick Morillo, Going Deeper, Herman feat. CeeLo Green, John Dahlbäck, Max Vangeli, Michael Woods, Manse, Qulinez, Sebastien, and more, you’ve got a little piece of Ibiza within reach. So let’s be honest. Who doesn’t want what ‘Armada Ibiza 2016’ has got in store for you?

Listen or download: Armada Ibiza 2016

Cedric Gervais feat. Jack Wilby - With You (Remix) (03:37)
Two Friends feat. Ktpearl - Forever (03:02)
Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs - Freefall (03:01)
Patrick Baker - Call Me Up (03:46)
Max Vangeli feat. Francis Marvel & Kacie Marie - Shine (Max Vangeli VIP Mix) (02:55)
Erick Morillo feat. Eli & Fur - Thunder & Lightning (03:27)
Qulinez & Sex Panther - In My Arms (03:35)
Michael Woods - Take My Love (03:08)
Chicane & Steve Edwards - Carry Me Away (03:15)
Decoy! - Look Around (03:09)
Sannie - How Long (Grant Nelson Club Mix) (03:32)
Noah Neiman & The Mutints feat. Adam McInnis - Borrow (03:08)
Bobby Puma feat. Desiree Dawson - Come Alive (03:45)
Achtabahn feat. Beady - Like A New Love (02:36)
Breathe Carolina & Apek feat. Neon Hitch - Lovin (03:41)
Kill The Buzz feat. Katt Niall - Galaxies (03:12)
Afro Medusa - Pasilda (03:21)
Disco Fries feat. Command Sisters - Earthquake (Arizon Remix) (03:44)
John Dahlbäck - Ain't You (03:40)
Addal feat. Cozy - Forever (03:33)
Michael Imperial - Saviour (03:57)
Arman Cekin feat. Jessica Main - Run (02:51)
Sebastian Weikum - See Me (03:27)
Silience feat. Joe Michel - Remember Me (03:20)
Cropper - Straight Wylin' (03:16)
Sebastien feat. Bright Sparks - Gold (02:35)
Fehrplay - Dokebi (03:45)
Plastik Funk - Love & Affection (02:58)
Manse feat. Emily Harder - All Around (02:56)
Y.V.E. 48 - Montrose Ave (02:53)
Drianu - Netflix and Chill (03:38)
Herman feat. CeeLo Green - Tonight The World Is Mine (03:36)
KRONO & DeepMe feat. Sara Houston - Starships (03:34)
Kav Verhouzer & De Hofnar - Forget Who We Are (03:21)
Lustral - Everytime (Nikos Diamantopoulos Remix) (03:40)
Going Deeper feat. Dwight Steven - Turn It Back (03:010)
Tomcraft - Loneliness (Pink Panda Remix) (03:08)
Thomas La Salle feat. London Ellis - Surrender Me (02:57)
Budakid - Lost (03:44)
Ashley Wallbridge - Es Vedra (03:56)

Additional info: