A+ A-

Radio Show: Flux BPM On The Move on 1mix radio 21-6-2018 incl 4hr & 30 min. edition

Flux BPM On The Move is mixed and compiled by Dimitri Kechagias every week in the trance stream of 1mix radio. Quality trance & progressive from deep to progressive, proglifting, big room, tech and uplifting trance with some touches of psy trance as well. Wednesday 13.00-15.00 and Thursday 08.00-10.00 UK Time you can check out the show in the trance stream. For this week the show lasted for 3hrs and now exclusively on mixcloud the extended version lasts for 4hrs and half so you have the opportunity to indulge yourself and enjoy the latest releases from the world most known record labels and artists. 

Tracklisting of the 4hr & 30 minutes edition
The Space Brothers -Shine(Paul Thomas & White Akre Extended Remix) [Statement]
Spencer Brown & Liam Hathaway - Audio [Anjunabeats]
Jaytech Aftershock (Extended Mix) [Positronic]
Estiva Alive (Extended Mix) [Statement]
Gai Barone Myonic (Airwave Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
Airwave Rain Upon My Skin (Another Audio Noir Odyssey) [Bonzai Progressive]
Gabriel &Dresden ft. Josh Gabriel Over Oceans (Gabriel & Dresden Club Mix) [Anjunabeats]
Holbrook & Skykeeper Till It's Dawn (Extended Mix) [Interstate]
Joseph Areas Desire Of Ages (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
Denis Kenzo & Kate Miles - Guide (Extended Mix) [Denis Kenzo Music]
Rex Mundi Opera Of Northern Ocean (Nifra Remix) [Coldharbour]
Assaf feat. Diana Leah Weapons (Alexander Popov Remix) [Black Sunset Music]
GNX - Empire (Extended Mix) [Armind]
Marc Simz - Less Is More (Extended Mix) [Indigo]
Markus Schulz feat. Delacey Favorite Nightmare (Fisherman Festival Mix) [Coldharbour]
Attila Syah Hi Everyone [AVA]
Whiteout & Wilderness Yalung (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
Protoculture feat. Sue Mc Laren Secret Weapon_(Extended_Mix) [Armada]
Andy Moor, Somna & Diana Leah There Is Light (Matt Fax Extended Remix) [AVA]
From then on the rest of the tracks were streamed on 1mix radio edition as well
Daniel Wanrooy Surrender (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
FEEL & RIMSKY feat. Diana Leah One Last Time [Suanda]
Saad Ayub Singularity [Flashover]
Jochen Miller & Rebourne Revenge (Jochen Miller's Festival Mix) [High Contrast]
Denis Airwave feat. Angel Falls I'll Never Close My Heart (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
Orjan Nilsen Simulator (Extended Mix) [In My Opinon]
Mike Saint-Jules 23 Years (Extended Mix) [FSOE Parallels]
Chris Bekker & Farius TXL [VANDIT Records]
Rapid Eye Stealing Beauty (Daxson Extended Remix) [ASOT]
Tom Fall Cyclone (Extended Mix) [Armind]
Betsie Larkin & Ferry Tayle The Key (Extended Mix) [Black Hole]
Ahmed Helmy Desideratum (Extended Mix) [Interplay]
Venetica Point Of No Return (Dan Thompson Remix) [Synedrion]
Craig Connelly Feat Kate Miles Lost Without You (Sied van Riel Remix) [Subculture]
Ronski Speed + Core & Sorensen At Night (DJ T.H. Remix) [Euphonic]
Davey Asprey Moments (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
Ahmed Helmy Supercluster (Extended Mix) [Suanda Music]
 Jordan Suckley & Alex M.O.R.P.H. Ambush [VANDIT Records]
Anna Lee & FloE Cyclone (Alex Wright Remix) [Entrancing]
 UCast & Kamelon Wearout (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
 Sunset & Kiran M Sajeev - Just A Dream (Extended Mix) [WAO138]
Allen Watts Inferno (Extended Mix) [ASOT]
 Ryan Farish & Christian Burns Find You (Daniel Kandi Remix) [Black Hole]
 Rene Ablaze & Tiff Lacey Tonight [Grotesque Music]
Paul Oakenfold ft. Little Nikki Only Us (ZAA Remix) [Perfecto]
Para X Levitate (Extended Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Fiora Just As You Are [Armind]
Sergey Shabanov When The Sun Stops Hiding (Original Mix) [Magic Island]
Para X Starship [Flashover]
Ultimate Adam's Peak (Extended Mix) [Infrasonic Pure]
Giuseppe Ottaviani Ozone (Craig Connelly Remix) [Black Hole]
Scott Bond & Charlie Walker ft. Marcella Woods Waterfall (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
 Alan Morris Reminds Me Of You (Extended Mix) [FSOE]
Alternate High Instant Gratification (Extended Mix) [Intense Emotions]
Roger Shah & RAM feat. Natalie Gioia For The One You Love [FSOE]
EverLight Microgravity (Extended Mix) [FSOE Clandestine]
Allan Morrow Unspoken (Extended Mix) [Outburst]
Woody van Eyden & James Cottle Caliber-12 [VANDIT Records]
Aly & Fila Awakening (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [FSOE]