A+ A-

COMPILATION: Anjunabeats Volume 13 Mixed By Above & Beyond Out February 10

13, unlucky for some - but for us, a marking of our Anjunabeats label’s continuing evolution and ever growing community. What started off as a beautiful endeavour on a beach in Goa has developed into a family of melodic minded and forward thinking producers. We hope this mix encapsulates those thoughts.

Preorder itunes click here
Preorder 2CD Disc click here

Disc 1
1. Cubicolor Dead End Thrills (Extended Mix)
2. Luttrell Need You
3. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston Save Me (Thomas Schwartz & Fausto Fanizza Remix)
4. Spencer Brown Vernal
5. Oliver Smith Shadows
6. Nick Sember Sahara
7. Judah Zero-Day
8. Jaytech Inspire
9. Grum Shout
10. Soundprank Don’t Take It Away
11. ilan Bluestone Elevate
12. Fatum vs. Judah Love On A Real Train (Tangerine Dream Cover)
13. Oliver Smith Endorphin
14. Wrechiski Brief Encounter
15. ilan Bluestone Malacosta
16. Kyau & Albert Millions
17. Alpha 9 & Koven Only Good Mistake
18. Andrew Bayer From The Past

Disc 2
1. Andrew Bayer & ilan Bluestone Destiny
2. Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston No One On Earth (Gabriel & Dresden Remix) [Above & Beyond Respray]
3. Oliver Smith On The Moon
4. Sunny Lax & Aneym Everything’s A Lie
5. Luminary Amsterdam (Smith & Pledger Update)
6. Above & Beyond 1001
7. Genix Olympus
8. Above & Beyond & Justine Suissa Alright Now (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
9. Myon feat. Alissa Feudo Omen In The Rain (Myon Club Mix)
10. Above & Beyond Balearic Balls
11. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix)
12. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany Higher Love
13. Jason Ross Valor
14. Above & Beyond pres. OceanLab On A Good Day (ilan Bluestone Remix)

Additional info:
Above & Beyond
Live Dates: http://po.st/ablive
Soundcloud: http://po.st/absc
Instagram: http://po.st/abins