A+ A-

COMPILATION: Ibiza Deep House 2016 out on Armada Music

Having finally found your bearings at the white isle of Ibiza, there’s little the world can throw at you to take away that feeling of ultimate indulgence. There’s an ice-cold beverage perfectly balanced on the tip of your fingers, a spectacular ocean view many would give an eye for, and there’s nothing that could make you enjoy the moment any more than you’re already doing. Expect for one thing…

With ‘Ibiza Deep House 2016′, the feeling of complete and utter relaxation not only intensifies; the soothing rhythms and tireless Deep House vibes will continue to appease your mind even when you do not find yourself chilling at the white-sand beaches anymore. Whether at home, at a once-in-a-lifetime holiday destination, or anywhere else, this sweet compilation is sure to make you appreciate life altogether.

With any of the records comprising this selection, Deep House paradise is only one play-button press away. And as you bounce to the grooves of Lane 8, Felix Jaehn, Plastik Funk, CALVO, Shermanology, Sebastien, Low Steppa, Jan Blomqvist, Y.V.E. 48, and a whole lot more, you can only conclude that this forty-pack of tunes is all you’ll need to find your bearings again next time you need them to be found.

Listen or download: Ibiza Deep House 2016

MÖWE & Daniel Nitt - Lovers Friends (03:45)
Seizo - Oh Baby (02:39)
Topic feat. Nico Santos - Home (03:24)
Phats & Small - Turn Around (Hey What's Wrong With You) (Maison & Dragen Remix) (02:56)
Syn Cole - Miami 82 (Kygo Remix) (05:41)
MORTEN feat. Frida Sundemo - Beautiful Heartbeat (03:21)
FLAUSEN feat. Ben Cocks - Fly Away For A Summer (Achtabahn Mix) (02:59)
Jan Blomqvist feat. Elena Pitoulis - More (03:36)
RÜFÜS - Say A Prayer For Me (04:37)
Low Steppa feat. Kelli-Leigh - Runnin' (02:18)
Inpetto - How We Used To Do (03:16)
Sebastien feat. Satellite Empire - Escape (03:34)
Wyclef Jean feat. Avicii - Divine Sorrow (Klingande Remix) (04:28)
Calvo feat. Gigi - Made For Us (02:45)
Dear David - I've Been Waiting (03:05)
Felix Jaehn feat. Thallie Ann Seenyen - Dance With Me (03:25)
Me & My Toothbrush - Gold Member (02:58)
Shermanology - Follow Me (02:51)
Lane 8 feat. Matthew Dear - Undercover (Wankelmut Remix) (03:49)
Floral - Need To Feel Loved (Alle Farben Remix) (06:36)
BYOR - Tonight (03:20)
JYRA feat. Kye Sones - Mama Said (02:58)
Ferreck Dawn feat. Kelli-Leigh - Sweet Desperation (02:45)
Afro Medusa - Pasilda (Blank & Jones Mix) (03:46)
Tom Ferro & Gil Sanders feat. Sean Declase - Sound Of Silence (02:57)
Federico Scavo & Barbara Tucker - Live Your Life (02:47)
Y.V.E. 48 - Big Sur (03:12)
Yotto - Personal Space (03:25)
Bobby Puma feat. Katt Rockell - Deeper Than Love (03:25)
Pablo Nouvelle feat. James Gruntz - Hold On (03:54)
Cajsa Siik - Higher (Lakechild Remix) (03:46)
Achtabahn feat. Beady - Like A New Love (02:36)
Aero - The Game (Florian Kempers Remix) (04:08)
Plastik Funk - Love & Affection (02:58)
Tim Gartz - Uptown Girl (02:57)
Frank Pole feat. Kris Allen - Some Days (03:50)
Alex and The Talai Lama - Ghost (03:48)
Kav Verhouzer & Gathier - Something Real (03:00)
Julius Abel feat. Sena Sener - Waiting On The Shore (03:30)
Sebastien Drums & Niles Mason - Paradise (03:30)

Additional info: