A+ A-

FEATURE: Tiger Weapons Radio show episode 7, incl. Phunk Investigation Guest Mix

Tiger records presents:

Tiger Weapons Radio Show!

Every Monday from 7 pm to 9 pm on Radio Sunshine Live with DJ Falk

The top international Label from Cologne, Germany, Tiger Records presents every week the latest dance anthems that rock the dancefloor.
Exclusive World Premiers and Germany premiers,Interviews with artists, classic tracks, garnished with guest sets from the hottest DJs in the world.

The 7th episode includes a Guest Mix by the Italian techno artists Phunk Investigation from the number 1 techno label from Cologne Blu Fin 

Sunshine Live Tiger Weapons (Episode 007 - 13.02.2012) by Tiger Records

Tracklist of the 7th episode
 1. Hour
01. Mr Black & Blue - Bad Habit (Extended Mix)
02. Tujamo - How We Roll (Original Mix)
03. Koen Groeneveld - Airbuzz (Koen Groenevelds Afterburner Remix)
04. Andrew Bennett - The Orange Theme (Koen Groeneveld Remix)


05. The Believers - Another Chance (Richard Grey Cub Mix)

06. Chunks - Get Down To Miami (DJ Falk Remix)


07. Nuff! - Party (Original Mix)

08. Tradelove - Pum Back (Original Mix)

3 x Tiger Classics In The Mix

09. Ian Carey featuring Mandy Ventrice - Let Loose (Club Mix)
10. Nicky Romero - My Friend (Original Mix)
11. Ellrich & Plaice - Fucking Society (Olav Basoski Remix)


12. Dzeko & Torres - Whoop (Original Mix)

13. House Rockerz - Hemmungslos (Florian Arndt Remix)
14. Tara McDonald vs. Sidney Samson - Dynamite (Nicky Romero Remix)

 2. Hour
Guest Mix : Phunk Investigation

01) P.I. Intro
02) Dj - Falk - House Of God - Phunk Investigation Remix - (Tiger Records)
03) Phunk Investigation VS Schumacher - Believe (1605)
04) Phunk Investigation - Bamboo (Baptism Records)
05) Fedde Le Grande - Put Your Hands Up For Detroit - Phunk Investigation (Bootleg 2012)
06) Phunk Investigation - 1-2-3-4 (BluFIn)
07) Phunk Investigation - Play It Loud (Phunk Traxx)
08) TBC - L. N. A: D. S. M. L. - Phunk Investigation Remix (Tiger Records)
09) Phunk Investigation - Evis Was A DJ (Promo)
10) Tomcraft - Zounds Of Arca - Phunk Investigation Remix (Great Stuff)
11) Phunk Investigation - Say Goodbye (Promo)
12) Phunk Investigation - On The Dance Floor (Promo)

 Dont miss the Tiger records WMC official party on Sat.17th of March 2012 on the stylish super club Club 50 @ Viceroy Hotel!

                                          CLICK HERE FOR ALL THE INFO