A+ A-

FESTIVAL NEWS: Legacy Festival Belgium, 17th June 2017 with star packed line up

Legacy Festival set your sights on the Summer with its 4th edition of Belgium’s fastest growing event – Legacy Festival.

The beautiful beach setting at Zilvermeer, Mol (Belgium) will once again be transformed into the perfect party location complete with all the delights you’ve come to love. Top artists, the best of the best, will deliver the sounds of the decades, from the 80’s, 90’s & 00’s. Massive PA systems, state of the art lighting and a host of stages & special areas will provide the setting for total immersion and the maximum festival experience.

This year's line up on our 4 stages include: Bonzai All Stars, DJ F.R.A.N.K, Jam El Mar, Oliver Lieb, Yves Deruyter, Lasgo, Phi Phi, Hardfloor, Westbam, Franky Kloeck, DJ Taucher, Miss Djax, DJ Wout, DJ Ghost, Airwave, CJ Bolland, Baba Yega, Talla 2XLC, DJ Philip, Dave Davis, DJ Licious, Jan Vervloet, Marko, Absolom vs Astroline, Steve Cop, Bountyhunter, Pat Krimson, DJ Jan, Franky Jones, Sash!, 2 Fabiola, and many many more. Our stages will be hosted by MC's Pyro and Reign.

Get ready to set your dreams to sun-kissed grooves and buy your tickets now before festival runs out!

Pre Sales are Open
- Regular Tickets 39€
- VIP Tickets 89€
- Tickets at the door 49€

Line Up

MC Pyro
MC Reign

Main Stage
13h00 - 14h30 Sven Lanvin
14h30 - 15h00 2 Fabiola
15h00 - 16h00 Dj Sash
16h00 - 17h00 Pat Krimson
17h30 - 18h00 Absolom vs Astroline
18h00 - 19h30 Benny Cobra
19h30 - 20h30 Dj Licious
20h30 - 21h30 Baba Yega
21h30 - 22h30 Wout ft. Linda
22h30 - 23h00 Lasgo
23h00 - 24h00 Dj F.R.A.N.K

25yrs Bonzai Stage
13h00 - 14h00 Dj Fire
14h00 - 15h00 Jimmy Goldschmitz
15h00 - 16h00 Jan Illusion
16h00 - 17h00 Bountyhunter
17h00 - 18h00 Jan Vervloet
18h00 - 19h00 Talla 2XLC
19h00 - 20h00 Dj Ghost
20h00 - 21h00 Franky Kloeck
21h00 - 22h00 Westbam
22h00 - 23h00 Yves Deruyter
23h00 - 24h00 Bonzai All Stars

90’s Clubbing Stage
13h30 - 15h00 X-ian vs Joeri
15h00 - 16h00 Nico Parisi
16h00 - 17h00 Tom Leclerq
17h00 - 18h00 Dave Lambert
18h00 - 19h00 Marko
19h00 - 20h00 Dj Philip
20h00 - 21h00 Airwave
21h00 - 22h00 Taucher
22h00 - 23h00 Phi Phi
23h00 - 24h00 Jam El Mar

Techno Beach Stage
14h00 - 15h00 Sandy
15h00 - 16h00 TC Brain
16h00 - 17h00 Franky Jones
17h00 - 18h00 Stave Cop
18h00 - 19h00 Dave Davis
19h00 - 20h00 Cj Bolland
20h00 - 21h00 Miss Djax
21h00 - 22h30 Hardfloor
22h30 - 24h00 Oliver Lieb

Additional info: