A+ A-

COMPILATION: Anjunadeep In Ibiza 2017 out now

Anjunadeep warm and sensual sound goes Ibiza for another impressive edition of the compilation series that selects the very best from Anjunadeep releases perfect for your summer soundtrack that reflects the true balearic spirit. Enjoy sea, sex, sun and Anjunadeep!

1. Cubicolor 'Inscape'
2. Lycoriscoris 'Drop'
3. Eli & Fur 'Chlo'
4. Matthias Vogt 'Our Favourite Summer'
5. Fluida 'Not Alone'
6. Moon Boots 'The Life Aquatic' [Ian Pooley Berg Mix]
7. Compuphonic 'Island Flutter'
8. Kyson 'A Song About The Future' [Dave DK Remix]
9. Lane 8 & Kidnap Kid 'Aba'
10. 16 Bit Lolitas 'Peninsula'
11. Luttrell 'Don't Forget To Breathe'
12. Spencer Brown 'Divine Intervention'

1. 16 Bit Lolitas 'Cipher'
2. Death on the Balcony 'Light Eternal'
3. Dave Pad & Anjei 'Freya'
4. Tontario 'Passing'
5. Modd 'Inki'
6. Koelle 'The Void'
7. Way Out West feat. Eli & Fur 'Running Away'
8. Aiiso 'Cisca'
9. Yotto 'Wilderness Girl'
10. Way Out West 'Set My Mind' [Maxxi Soundsystem Remix]
11. Moon Boots feat. Lulu James 'Tear My Heart' [Marquis Hawkes Remix]
12. Amateur Dance 'Love System'

Additional info:
Website: http://www.anjunadeep.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/anjunadeep
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/anjunadeep
Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/user/anjunadeep
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/anjunadeep
Google+: http://bit.ly/deep-google‬
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/anjunadeep