A+ A-

COMPILATION: Anjunabeats In Ibiza 2017 out now

Anjunabeats is the label that have the definitive balearic trance sound and the latest compilation Anjunabeats in Ibiza 2017 includes only the very best releases from the legendary label owned by the respected trio Above & Beyond. This compilation is destined to be the ultimate summer soundtrack for any eclectic carefree trance fan. 

Part 1
1. Grum 'Drifting Away'
2. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca 'Frozen Ground' [Spencer Brown Remix]
3. Boom Jinx & The Blizzard 'Senja' [The Blizzard's Midnight Sun Mix]
4. Jaytech feat. Tommy Murphy 'Show You'
5. Above & Beyond & Justine Suissa 'Alright Now' [Above & Beyond Club Mix]
6. Jason Ross 'Onyx'
7. Alpha 9 & Koven 'Only Good Mistake'
8. Fatum 'Superfecta'
9. Sunny Lax 'Pequod'
10. Genix '6 AM Saint'
11. Kyau & Albert 'Memory Lane'
12. Andrew Bayer 'From The Past'

Part 2:
1. Spencer Brown 'Embarcadero'
2. Luminary 'Amsterdam' [Smith & Pledger Update]
3. Wrechiski 'Brief Encounter'
4. Jaytech & Judah 'Boss Fight'
5. Andrew Bayer 'Counting The Points'
6. Maor Levi 'Universal'
7. ilan Bluestone 'Malacosta'
8. Dirty South feat. ANIMA! 'I Swear' [Jason Ross Remix]
9. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl 'Pink Skye'
10. Mike Koglin vs. Genix 'Dyno'
11. Above & Beyond '1001'
12. Oliver Smith 'On The Moon

Buy here

Additional info:
Website: http://www.anjunabeats.com
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/anjunabeats
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/anjunabeats
Spotify: http://open.spotify.com/user/anjunabeats
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/anjunabeats
Google+: http://bit.ly/beats-google
SoundCloud: http://soundcloud.com/anjunabeats