A+ A-

ALBUM: Lost Frequencies - Less Is More (Deluxe Edition) out on Armada Music

After giving his fans a taste of what to look out for two weeks ago through his new collaboration with Netsky ‘Here With You’, Lost Frequencies has now emerged with the present they so eagerly anticipated. Today marks the release of the deluxe version of the Belgian superstar’s debut album, ‘Less Is More’, on Amsterdam-based record label Armada Music. 

Through each of its seventeen tracks, ‘Less Is More (Deluxe)’ shows the full extent of Lost Frequencies’ ability to reinvent his music. The album not only features his latest gem (‘Here With You’ with Belgian comrade Netsky), but also spotlights alternate versions of each of the sixteen singles comprising the original body of work, such as top hits ‘Are You With Me’, ‘Reality’ and ‘Beautiful Life’. Additionally, all of these new renditions are to spruce up the dozens of shows that fill out Lost Frequencies’ packed summer season tour schedule.

Since the very start in 2014, Lost Frequencies has risen through the electronic music ranks at breakneck speed. With ‘Are You With Me’ and ‘Reality’, his first and second single, he hit gold, platinum and double platinum in over a dozen countries, topped some of the world’s most esteemed charts – such as the UK Singles chart – and racked up around a billion streams with those two singles alone. Never one to slow down, he piled on the success with records such as ‘Beautiful Life’, ‘What Is Love 2016’ and ‘All Or Nothing’, all of which are sterling examples of the Belgian DJ/producer’s knack for crafting up super-popular records and summer anthems alike. With ‘Less Is More (Deluxe)’, he proves once again that his full-throttle rise to stardom hasn’t slowed down even the smallest of bits.

01 Lost Frequencies & Netsky – Here With You
02 Lost Frequencies feat. Axel Ehnström – All Or Nothing (Deluxe Mix)
03 Lost Frequencies - What Is Love 2016 (Deluxe Mix)
04 Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza – Beautiful Life (Deluxe Mix)
05 Lost Frequencies feat. Jake Reese – Sky Is The Limit (Deluxe Mix)
06 Lost Frequencies feat. Janieck Devy – Reality (Deluxe Mix)
07 Lost Frequencies – Dance With Me (Deluxe Mix)
08 Lost Frequencies – In Too Deep (Deluxe Mix)
09 Lost Frequencies feat. Joakim Wilow – Dying Bird (Deluxe Mix)
10 Lost Frequencies – Funky’n Brussels (Deluxe Mix)
11 Lost Frequencies – Send Her My Love (Deluxe Mix)
12 Lost Frequencies feat. Nick Schilder – Lift Me Up (Deluxe Mix)
13 Lost Frequencies – Are You With Me (Deluxe Mix)
14 Lost Frequencies – St. Peter (Deluxe Mix)
15 Lost Frequencies – Selfish Love (Deluxe Mix)
16 Lost Frequencies – Footsteps In The Night (Deluxe Mix)
17 Lost Frequencies – What Goes Around Comes Around (Deluxe Mix)

Additional info: