A+ A-

ALBUM: Kingdom United by Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge on Garuda / Armada

Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge are getting mentioned in the same breath more often than not these days, and for good reason. Since starting their collaborative journey with the unmistakable ‘Mansion’, the pair have refined, polished and perfected their in-studio synergy with unreal devotion, racking up numerous successful collaborations (e.g. ‘DUI’, ‘CVNT5’) and, of course, running their Garuda label together. Now, fresh from working their collective magic on stage, the Brits strengthen their partnership with a mighty and expansive body of work that proudly bears a hallmark of present-day relevance: ‘Kingdom United’. 

Hoping to unite the world – and more specifically the U.K. – in times of political divide and uncertainty, Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge’s ‘Kingdom United’ shines like a lone ray of sunshine through a thick layers of clouds. Backed by a loving recognition and support for their home country, the album sees the dance music icons energize their already lethal team-up with no less than fourteen amazing songs, ranging from title track ‘Kingdom United’ and the viral smash ‘CVNT5’ to brand-new cuts such as ‘Lionheart’ (feat. PollyAnna)’, 'Never Before' (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn) and ‘Amber Sun’. Meant to empower, enchant and create awareness, it’s albums like these that truly bridge the gap between worlds, allowing for connections to be made between individuals and peers through one common denominator: melodic music that brings people together.
Gareth Emery and Ashley Wallbridge: “‘Kingdom United’ is an album that works equally well played live or at home with friends and a cup of tea. Wherever people choose to listen, we’re sure they’re going to love it!”

01. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge feat. NASH - Kal El
02. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge feat. NASH - Vesper
03. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Cluedo
04. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Holograms
05. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Forget Life
06. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge feat. PollyAnna - Lionheart
07. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Flyby
08. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge presents CVNT5 - CVNT5
09. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Amber Sun
10. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Manchester Nights
11. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Mansion 140
12. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Electric Pirates
13. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Never Before
14. Gareth Emery & Ashley Wallbridge - Kingdom United

Additional info:
Gareth Emery:

Ashley Wallbridge: